Support

Support Center - FAQ, Tips, Customer Service

eSmart Tax Customer Support is Available All Year

  • We're here to help!  

    Tax Filing Deadline Extended Support Hours:
    Thursday, April 14: 8am-2am
    Friday, April 15: 8am-2am
    Saturday, April 16: 8am-2am
    Sunday, April 17: 8am-2am
    Monday, April 18: 8am-3am
    Tuesday, April 19: 8am-12am
    Wednesday, April 20: 8am-12am
    Thursday, April 21: 8am-12am
    Friday, April 22: 8am-12am
    Saturday, April 23: Closed
    Sunday, April 24: Closed
    Starting Monday, April 25, Online Support will be available Monday - Friday 9am-5pm EST

    Our mission is to make online tax preparation as easy as possible for you. No matter what time of year it is, we are here to assist you. Send your questions, concerns, and feedback to us by sending an e-mail to support@esmarttax.com or get instant answers by chatting with us.

    Connect with Us on Social for Support
    We’re happy to offer Customer Support through our social media channels! Connect with us:
    Like us on Facebook Follow Us on Pinterest Follow Us on our Blog Follow us on Twitter